This BLOG is maintained by the Council and its Areas – Burlington, Credit Hills, Mississauga, North Waterloo, Oakville, Wellington & Yellow Briar

Group Commissioner Appointment – 1st Milton

We are pleased to announce the appointment of Chris Stankaitis to the role of Group Commissioner of 1st Milton. Justin and I are confident that Chris will use his leadership skills to continue the growth of 1st Milton Scouts and that 1st Milton will thrive under his leadership. We would like to thank Derek Hodge for his many, many years of service as the Group Commissioner of 1st Milton. Derek will stay on as an advisor for the group.

Congratulations on your new role!

Mary Ann Willett, Area Commissioner Credit Hills

Justin Way, Area Support Manager Credit Hills