CEC Voting Members Election – 2018 Results

The CEC is pleased to announce that Colin Ballantyne and Dean Post have been elected to represent the Central Escarpment Council as Voting Members for the upcoming 2018 – 2019 Scouting Year. Congratulations.

We also thank all the candidates and CEC membership for participating in the election process!